top of page

OPEN OPEN OPEN

Isaiah 45 declares, “I will go before you and level the mountains; I will break down the gates of bronze and cut through the bars of iron. I will give you the TREASURES of darkness and the HIDDEN RICHES of secret places, so that you may know that I am the LORD, the God of Israel, who calls you by name."

BARS tells me something or someone was held captive but after your release there is recompense through hidden places. Payback for your dark places. HIYA

And for every mountain God brought you over, for every gate He swung open without you having to touch it. STEP RIGHT IN you are free indeed to WALK IT OUT

The gate is OPEN OPEN OPEN


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page